FUN WEEKEND AT EL SALVADOR BEACH RESORT

Image

After Almost months of being on hiatus from blogging I felt the need to blog again. 2013 had been a very tough and emotional year for me and as I scan through my photos of last year I bumped through my El Salvador beach resort vacay pictures and it did remind me of the fun and relaxing weekend that I have spent there. To start off the travel is a bit far but quite an adventure, The resort is located on the eastern coast of mid-north Cebu, 33 kilometers north of Cebu City, particularly situated in barangay Sabang, Danao City, Cebu province, Island of Cebu. All the fun places really leads up to the northern part of Cebu, we arrived there almost night time and you could not enjoy the beach but I still went walking around and just quickly taking a peek of what I will be enjoying the next day.

Even at night time I had fun strolling around, the place was relaxing and I was so itching to swim already so night swimming by the pool was the perfect thing to do after we have settled all of my stuffs in the hotel and mind you the room rates there are reasonable and affordable , they also have a unique pool which has like a cute mini waterfall in it and also a  mini Jacuzzi pool which I did try and it was really relaxing.

The View the next day was amazing, the beach side was so relaxing and they have this mini playground that was uber cute that I had to take tons of pictures in it. They also have a restau there called COCO restaurant, the name itself is kinda cool and I’ve heard that their halo-halo was yummy so I had to try it and it was huge that I could not finish eating it by myself, I needed help in doing so. I was really amazed that this resort has its own gym, spa and a  KTV, and you can also go kayaking how cool is that?.

So enough of me blabbing and let the pictures of the place do the talking. Image On the way we passed by this beautiful parole tower that is near a church. Image

The entrance to the lobby area.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

The Morning View which really made me feel relaxed and happy. Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Image

 

Image

 

and this sums up everything, I hope you enjoyed looking through the photos that I took around this cozy place, If you’re interested to come here you can go ahead and book early through their website http://www.elsalvadorresort.com … I am looking forward to more summer adventures like this for this year.

 

Leave a Reply

